top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKeshav Khare

Learn Exactly How I Improved RUMMY In 2 Days

As I reached house, and sat down to relax over a cuppa tea, my thoughts automatically drifted towards the day’s events, and the most people I had met throughout the day. One person who invariably occupied my head, was my childhood buddy. Thanks to our hectic schedules, I possessed encounter him after a very long time, despite moving into the same city. He looked a lttle bit too vibrant today, so when he revealed, it had been a new-found hobby that is the explanation for his cheerful disposition. To my utter surprise, it absolutely was the digital variation of a conventional game - Rummy Online!



Wow! What an Idea!

I composed my mind to try the refreshing game, and make it profitable, I made a decision to explore, learn, and perform the game before playing hard cash rummy games to win hard cash prizes. It was Friday night, and a rejuvenating weekend was first in advance - full two days.


Read and Know

Internet has the reply to almost everything. Without wasting time. I was pleased to begin to see the sea of rummy information now there. I read several blogs covering different aspects of the rummy match from rummy rules, tips, tips and strategies to just how to enjoy rummy. I realised that rummy is certainly a simple game that you can now learn easily.


Watch and Reinforce

The next step was to look at rummy tutorial videos on YouTube. Visuals make what exactly clearer, and are an effective aid to learning anything. Furthermore, it is further interesting, and doesn’t have much time. I could visualise myself taking part in on the tempting rummy tables.


Do and Learn

I began playing Free Practice game titles at KhelPlay Rummy.com. Originally, I played Points Rummy, then, proceeded on to obtain a gist of Offers Rummy and Pool Rummy far too. The Points game could be the most basic variant, and is good for new players. The additional two formats made me look and feel confident. All this on Evening 1, i.electronic., Saturday - by the expire of the day, I was already familiar with the game.


Grab the Freebies and Test

A wonderful attribute at KhelPlay Rummy is that of Free Rs 50 to play. You will find tables starting at as low as Rs 8. Obtain a hands-on experience of the true cash rummy platform by competing against pro avid gamers from across the country.


Play and Win

What all can you buy for Rs 100? Very little. But a one-period deposit of Rs 100 can open your doors to ‘n’ number of Freeroll Rummy Tourneys. That’s one merit. Win the following, and you get the bucks prize; lose right here, and also you lose nothing. The other feature is that being literally without charge, these tournaments have pan-India qualified players, and as such, offer you bountiful direct exposure. That’s what Used to do on Day 2, i.electronic., Sunday - now, I was beaming confidently.


Get Aboard the money Rummy Ride

Within a few days, I had grasped not just the essence of rummy but also its finer nuances. Actually, I had started feeling properly at home with the overall game. I also took a review of various promotions which can be like icing on the rummy cake. I was prepared to play Cash Rummy, nonetheless honed my rummy ability by ongoing with Freerolls for many more time. When I finally landed on the bucks tables, I won handsome cash prizes at times. Why don’t you also try it out? Happy Rummy Gaming!




6 views0 comments
bottom of page